LIUNA Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Offices

Everett Local 292

Stacy Martin – Business Manager - Secretary/Treasurer 

stacym@laborers292.org

Larry Montgomery – Business Agent

larrym@laborers292.org

Mike Llewellyn – Business Agent

mllewellyn@laborers292.org

Rod Roth – Business Agent

rodr@laborers292.org

Jamie – Office Manager

jamiec@laborers292.org

Molly 

mollyg@laborers292.org

Bellingham Office 

Adam Lambe

alambe292@gmail.com

Trevor Smith

tsmithlocal292@gmail.com

Main Office - Local 292

2810 Lombard Avenue,

Room 100,

Everett, WA 98201

Phone. 425-259-5077

Fax. 425-252-3062

Sitemap

Currently Seeking

  • Pipe Layers

  • Foreman

  • Concrete

Links

Send Us An Email