LIUNA Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Our Office

Everett Local 292

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm 

2810 Lombard Ave, Suite 100

Everett WA 98201


Adam Lambe – Business Manager - Secretary/Treasurer 

adaml@laborers292.org

Larry Montgomery – Field Agent

larrym@laborers292.org

Rod Roth – Field Agent

rodr@laborers292.org

Mallorie Quamme - Dispatcher/ Field Agent 

mallorieq@laborers292.org

Jamie Clark - Office Manager 

jamiec@laborers292.org

Molly Greeley - Administrative Assistant

mollyg@laborers292.org

Trevor Smith - Political Director/Field Agent

trevors@laborers292.org

Local 292

2810 Lombard Avenue,

Room 100,

Everett, WA 98201

Phone. 425-259-5077

Fax. 425-252-3062

Sitemap

Links

Send Us An Email